Are you Psychic?


Are you psychic?  Some people may have the gift but do you? Do you find yourself already knowing the outcome of a decision before you even make it?  Do you not follow certain paths because of the result you” know” will happen if you do?  Can you guess what I am thinking right now?

THIS WEEKS QUESTION:  If you answered no, that you are in fact NOT a physic, then why are you leading your life-like you know whats going to happen before it does?

Do any of these scenarios apply to you:

Well if I apply for that job I know I will not get it because there are other people who have more experience than me, so you don’t go for it and maybe apply for something less desirable.

You see a guy/girl across the room that just makes you swoon (yes, I said swoon!) and instead of approaching him/her you say well why bother I know I am out of their league or I will have nothing to say, etc.  So you never go over.

I want to go back to school but at this age it will take me X amount of time and cost X amount of dollars and I know it will not be worth it.

I want to do X Y and Z but I know with society today or the way the economy is going, it will not work out for me.

So you say you’re not psychic,  yet if you find yourself making similar statements,  then you are in fact predicting your own fate without really knowing the true results.

So In fact your supposed “known outcome” just becomes a missed opportunity.

How many missed opportunities have you had because you allowed your obstacles or fears of what Might happen, get in your way.  Yes, there are times when making a big choice,  that it is important to go over “possible” outcomes in weighing your decision.  However, not at the expense that you are missing out on life.

Risk is scary at times but without it you may not be getting that dream job, partner or life you actually want.

If this is something you do, then ask yourself  “why am I really shutting this idea down”?  Do I really Know that it won’t work out or is it my fears, mis trust, feelings of being wrong, rejected, that are standing in my way.  If you can face the Real reason for the “knowing” there is tremendous opportunity for growth in your life and more willingness to go after your dreams.

WEEKLY TIP:  When talking about your goals, dreams or even your daily decisions notice if you find yourself saying ” I KNOW”  this will happen and really take a look at where the thought is coming from. Physic abilities or inner conflicts?

THIS WEEK: BE FULL OF OPPORTUNITY!

Leave a comment